1st List of Ambassadors for IYA 2015

The following applicants have been nominated as ambassadors for IYA-2015:

(1)   Ubaid Ullah from District Swat
(2)   Waqas Ahmad from District Swabi
(3)   Jasvinder Kumar from Peshawar
(4)   Sajjad Ali Waseer from Shikarpur
(5)   Waseem Bilal from Mingora City
(6)   Madiha Ali from District Vehari
(7)   Mubarram Imran Shaikh from Islamabad
(8)   Minahil Hussain from Lahore
(9)   Zeeshan Akhtar from Jamshoro
(10)  Kamran Javed from Rawalpindi
(11)  Mehreen Jahangaiz from Haripur
(12)  Shaista Hekeem from Mingora Swat
(13)  Dr. Muhammad Asif Wazir from FATA
(14) Hudaina Batool from D.I Khan

Awardees of IYA 2014 are honorary nominated as ambassadors for IYA 2015:

(1)  Rehmat Aziz Chitrali from Chitral (IYA 2014 Awardee of Innovative Initiative)
(2)  Faisal Gulzar from Sargodha (IYA 2014 Awardee of Outstanding Researcher)
(3)  Tajdar Alam from Khyber Agency (IYA 2014 Awardee of Best Young Leader)
(4)  Iffat Nasir from Swat (IYA 2014 Awardee of Passionate Teacher)
(5)  Azra nafees yousafzai from Peshawar (IYA 2014 Awardee of Change Making Activist)
(6)  Prof. Ismail from Swat (IYA 2014 Awardee of Best Educational Leader)
(7)  Talat Hussain Geo News (IYA 2014 Awardee of Ethical Media Activist)
(8)  Ahmad Shah from Swat (IYA 2014 Awardee of Peace Activist)
(9)   Prof Usman Ali from Swat (IYA 2014 Awardee of Awe Inspiring Teacher)

Ambassadors will search young innovators in their cities or institutions and will guide them to apply for awards.

Ambassadors will be given the following benefits:

Experience Certificates

Honorary Shields

Sponsorship to attend IYA 2015 (Hotel stay & food)

& Much more benefits based upon performance of each ambassador.

for details: iya@innovativeyouthforum.org