IYA 2K17

Innovative Youth Awards (IYA) is an award show being organized by Innovative Youth Forum (IYF) which is youth led social enterprise working voluntarily to cure the society through innovations.
Youth has been defined by Innovative Youth Forum (IYF) as, “Youth is a state of mind not a matter of age, characterized by the peak of enthusiasm to achieve the ambitious goals.”
IYF twice organised youth awards i.e IYA2014 and IYA2015.

This time IYF is going to organize #IYA2K17 the best ever as IYF do every time. Expected date for IYA2K17 is 30th December, 2017

Click Below button


Yes, I want to attend this event

A look back at IYA2015


About Innovative Youth Forum (IYF) – The Organizing Body:

Innovative Youth Forum (IYF) is a youth led social enterprise working voluntarily to cure the society through innovations. It was founded on 17th of August, 2011 and is registered under Societies Act 1860 (registration number 7570).
We empower the youth through recognizing their talent and hard work with the help of IYA every year.

Who We Are? | Watch

Awards categories in #IYA2015:
1. Best Young Leader
Awardee: Maria Malik from Lahore
2. Innovative Initiative
Awardee: Fahad Zeb from Islamabad
3. Passionate Teacher
Awardee: Saleem Akhtar from Nowshehra
4. Change Making Activist
Awardee: Sana Ejaz from Peshawar
5. Peace Entrepreneur
Awardee: Haji Zahid Khan from Swat
6. Social Artist
Awardee: Bilal Uddin from Malakand
7. Outstanding Researcher
Awardee: Muhammad Ilyas from Swat
Details about #IYA2015: http://www.innovativeyouthforum.org/2000-delegates-yelled-up-iya-story-of-a-new-history/

Glimpse from IYA2015

Maria-Malik-from-Lahore-Best-Young-Leader-Awardee-of-IYA2015 IYA2015-Social-Artist-Awardee-Bilal-Uddin-From-Malakand

Muhammad Ilyas from Swat Awarded with Outstanding Researcher award in IYA2015Saleem Akhtar from Nowshehra awarded with Passionate Teacher award in IYA2015






#IYA2014 categories and Awardees:
• Innovative Initiative : Rehmat Aziz from Chitral
• Outstanding Researcher: Faisal Gulzar from Sargodha
• Best Young Leader: Tajdar Alam from Khyber Agency
• Passionate Teacher: Iffat Nasir from Swat
• Change Making Social Activist: Azra Nafees Yousafzai from Peshawar
• Best Educational Leader: Prof. Ismail from Swat
• Awe Inspiring Teacher: Prof Usman Ali from Swat
• Ethical Media Activist: Talat Hussain Journalist from Islamabad
• Peace Activist: Ahmad Shah from Swat
Details about #IYA2014 http://www.innovativeyouthforum.org/innovative-youth-awards-2014/

IYA2014 Report in Express News

Innovative Youth Awards 2014 On Express News from INNOVATIVE YOUTH FORUM ( IYF) on Vimeo.


Malala Yousafzai specially record a video message for IYA 2014.

Glimpse from IYA2014

For more details:

Email: iya@innovativeyouthforum.org
Web: iya.innovativeyouthforum.org

IYA2K17 Event on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/1959642057646872/

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/innovativeyouthawards/

Office Address:
B-2 Azeem Khan Plaza, Makan Bagh, Mingora District Swat

For more details about IYA 2014:

For details about IYA 2015: http://www.innovativeyouthforum.org/2000-delegates-yelled-up-iya-story-of-a-new-history/

Click Below button